Can you activate a trap card when it is destroyed is it still technically destroyed

Looking for can you activate a trap card when it is destroyed is it still technically destroyed? Get direct access to can you activate a trap card when it is destroyed is it still technically destroyed through the official links provided below

Log in using your username and password. The login screen appears upon successful can you activate a trap card when it is destroyed is it still technically destroyed

If you still ca not access can you activate a trap card when it is destroyed is it still technically destroyed then see Troubleshooting options or contact us for help.

Go to can you activate a trap card when it is destroyed is it still technically destroyed Login page via the official link below

Forum:Can a targeted trap card be activated? | Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki | …

https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Forum:Can_a_targeted_trap_card_be_activated%3F

Also Read :  My postmates credit card will not activate

Can a targeted trap card be activated, in response to being destroyed? For instance, let’s say my opponent has a set trap card on her field and it is my tun. I activate Mystical Space Typhoon to destroy it, can she chain using the targeted trap card and activate it’s effect? (let’s assume that her card is jar of greed) –Vayro (talk • contribs) 18:28, June 11, 2011 (UTC)

If a set spell or trap card is targeted to be destroyed can you …

https://www.answers.com/Q/If_a_set_spell_or_trap_card_is_targeted_to_be_destroyed_can_you_activate_them

04/09/2010  · Field Spell Cards can be destroyed by any effect, be it Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster, unless another card specifically denies that possibility (ie.

can I activate a trap card before it gets destroy by twin twister …

https://www.reddit.com/r/Yugioh101/comments/bs6e7m/can_i_activate_a_trap_card_before_it_gets_destroy/

so I had salamangreat rage on the field and threatening roar. My friend used twin twister during his main phase to destroy those two trap card, can I activate both effect in response or no they go straight to the gy. Twin Twisters does not destroy anything until resolution. You can activate the targeted cards in response.

Also Read :  Hccu activate card

If my card gets destroyed does it still activate : Yugioh101

https://www.reddit.com/r/Yugioh101/comments/khu3kc/if_my_card_gets_destroyed_does_it_still_activate/

Cynet Regression’s effect resolves normally, even if the card itself is destroyed before it resolves. An activated effect always resolves in the location where it was activated, even if the card itself is no longer in that location. Note that Field, Equip, and Continuous Spells/Traps only apply their effects while face-up on the field.

Card Rulings:Bottomless Trap Hole | Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki | …

https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Bottomless_Trap_Hole

You could not activate "Bottomless Trap Hole" even though the "Lava Golem" will be on their side of the field. Magical Dimension: If your opponent activates "Magical Dimension" and chooses not to destroy a monster on the field, then you can activate…"Bottomless Trap Hole" to destroy the Special Summoned Spellcaster. If your opponent does decide to destroy a monster, then …

"Negate" vs. "Destroy" and Continuous Cards | Yu-Gi-Oh! …

https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/%22Negate%22_vs._%22Destroy%22_and_Continuous_Cards

If such a card is activated and is destroyed by a card, its effect still resolves and the card used to destroy it is essentially wasted. Field Spells, Continuous Spells and Continuous Traps. Continuous, Field, or Equip Spell Card, or Continuous Trap Card do not work in the same manner as other spells and traps. The continuous effects and other effects on these cards that are …

Also Read :  Incom gift cards activation

can I still activate its effects? – Board & Card Games Stack Exchange

https://boardgames.stackexchange.com/questions/44318/in-a-chain-if-a-card-will-be-banished-can-i-still-activate-its-effects

Trap still goes off. You can chain your trap to that. He declares he’s going to banish > You chain Switcheroroo > Card gets banished > Switcheroroo effect goes off in the chain. The only time this is different is when the card specifically states the card it’s targeting (or any card) can’t be chained.

Destroying trap/spell cards : Yugioh101

https://www.reddit.com/r/Yugioh101/comments/607n6d/destroying_trapspell_cards/

Depends on the card doing the destroying and the type of card being destroyed, but in most normal cases, yes you can. If, for the sake of example, your opponent plays Heavy Storm, you can still chain certain cards to that activation, namely Set Quick-Play Spell cards and Trap Cards (i.e. Forbidden Chalice, Dimensional Barrier).

People Also Ask can you activate a trap card when it is destroyed is it still technically destroyed

What happens if you chain a card to destroy it?

Negating the activation of a card or effect and destroying that card are not the same thing; as such, even if a card is Chained to the activation of a card or effect to destroy that card, its effect may still resolve, with or without effect.

What happens if a spell card is destroyed in Hearthstone?

If such a card is activated and is destroyed by a card, its effect still resolves and the card used to destroy it is essentially wasted. Continuous, Field, or Equip Spell Card, or Continuous Trap Card do not work in the same manner as other spells and traps.

What happens if you remove cards from the field before resolving?

The continuous effects and other effects on these cards that are supposed to be applied during the resolving of these cards will not apply if these cards are removed from the field before resolving. They still resolve, but resolve with no effect.

Can I still use trigger-like effects on my Cards?

However, other effects on these cards (such as separate Trigger-like effects) will still behave in their typical way.